Guess who's back!

IT IS OVER! FINALLY!

8 months of separation came to an end! I got love of my life back! You can't even imagine how happy i am at the moment! Welcome home Igor <3

Canon EOS 450d, Canon EF-S 18-135mm, 3,5-5,6 IS

HELLO, MY NAME IS IGOR

Hello there Steemians! Mama forced me to say proper hi to you, so HI! She bitched at me that I should introduce my self, what's up with that huh? -Well, only cauz I want to, not because that lady who feeds me told me to...

My whole name is Igor the French, I know, dumb, no need to tell me that. I'm originally from France so I think that they just thought I couldn't forget my birth place if it is on my name. Kinda odd, but I don't care, not like anyone refers to me with that name. Usually they just yell "EI"* so I guess that is my nickname. I like it. Short and sharp!

The Lady who feeds me also refers to me as "Iggy" or "Iggypop" but I'm not fan of those names, so usually I just ignore her, or wait that she refers me as "EI".

I'm almost 5 years old if using human years. 35 if dog years. Either way, I mainly act like 5 years old! Well, like lazy 5 years old. I love to sleep but I rarely play anything. And I'm exactly same on my nature as my mama: candy-ass. Yes! I said it. She is. And I definitely am. Like those dog beds they sell on pet stores, you know? -Hell to the NO! I sleep only on sheep hide, nothing less for my sweet candy ass. I also love eating. My favorite food is everything. I'm not picky that way...

I guess I'm gonna hang out here in Steemit too now on, more or less willingly. If she posts something dumb about me just give me a hint, I'll revenge it by chewing her design chairs. She really hates that, I can say by the volume of screaming my nickname "EIIIIIII".

So, it was extremely nice to meet you all! Let's see around!

With Woof,

Igor

* "EI" is Finnish word and means "NO"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now