hoops! MY LOVELY NEPHEW SEAN IS 1 (A YEAR OLD) TODAY

I can't for the simple reason of euphoria explain how happy and in high spirit I am to know my li2 nephew Sean just turned 1 today. For me its a great opportunity to celebrate him and show him how great a uncle I can be especially as we have grown fond of each other.

Here's a picture of him expressing his eagerness to meet with his younger (yet unborn) sibling.

FB_IMG_1472616597535.jpg
He does this often, leaning his ears to mom's belly. Eavesdropping I think, except that he would always smile and make funny sounds while doing this. My guess is, Sean and the baby inside already have a working chemistry, as such they're communicating with each other. I can dare to imagine, Sean is saying to him (the baby inside): "Make hurry and come, let's scatter mommy's room together, let's play around all day".

Funny li2 creatures aren't they. Oh gosh I love babies.... so I will get me a bride, so we can make beautiful babies like Sean.
Pls be kind enough: comment a wish for the love of Sean, on his first birthday. Kinder even upvote this, all value and rewards go to Sean for a present. Thanks peeps.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center