⏺ The 10X Rule! Now.. 10X your life!! Part 2

THE 10X RULE PART 2-min.png



As long as you are alive, you will either live to accomplish your own goals and dreams, or be used as a resource to accomplish someone else's.
~Grant Cardone, The 10X Rule~

Once again, I have to use this quote because it's so good!

Alright, so in the previous post, Part 1 to this post series, we discussed The 10X Rule, and why most people think it's alright to complain all the time.

If you haven't yet, I encourage you to go checkout Part 1 here. If you have been through it, then let's proceed!

Listen up. I am PRE-WARNING you. If you are not ready to get hardcore, then just leave now. The comments I receive for this post need to be from my dedicated followers only. No moaning. No complaining. Only actions takers!

I have said it before, I will say it to you right now, and many more times in the future. Life simply does not care about you! It doesn't have emotions for you or your position. The only ones with emotions are us!

So, what do you need to do? Get rid of those emotions. It is those emotions that are dragging you down the rabbit hole! You are killing yourself worrying about things. Let me tell you real quick. The things you think about will always just be things you think about. Nothing more. They will always be that way, and only remain that way.

Now, if you enjoy being comfortable, and not growing, then stay like that. However, if you want to soar as your own individual, you are going to need to test your own boundaries. So STOP thinking, and START doing!

You know, I have had these thoughts in my head.. They really inspire me, and get me going. I am super motivated to get these things done, but would you have ever been able to read this article if I didn't smack my keyboard down typing these words for you? No! The only way you are reading this, is from the action I have taken to create this.

It's that simple! I have ZERO sympathy if you don't have the things you want. Complaining about them will just make you cowardly. No complaining! Don't even think about that. Just do whatever you possibly can to get that what it is that you want.

Take the 10X in everything you do. Thinking know, @grantcardone, I think I can publish my version of the book called 'The 2X Rule'. Why? Because most people do not even get close to attempting even 2X the effort. Nowhere close to 10X!! Yet, we all wonder why we are not living our dreams..

So, I will not be artificial with you today. I will not realistically expect 99% of you to be able to 10X. But at least take up the challenge to 2X! Doubling your effort in anything you do. Write your article in half the time! You want to know how long I usually take for an article? About 1-2 hours. You want to know how long this one took me? Less than 20 minutes. (Just kidding, it took longer, but I am putting more effort in!) I fell asleep at 2am this morning. I woke up at 5am this morning. You know what? I am more motivated than ever!!

You need to motivate yourself. Get passionate with the things you are doing!! Your passion should show in everything that you do! Nobody can take that power away from you, except you! When you have passion from within your core, you are able to 10X with ease.

Enough said. I think you get the message. Now stop thinking about doing the things you really want to do, and just go do them. Go and succeed!! Let me know your thoughts in a nice comment. If your comment is above average, I will make you a personal thumbnail, and put in the effort once again to give you a resourceful response. I have 28K SP, and I enjoy rewarding effort!

THE 10X RULE PART 2 END -min.png


TO BE CONTINUED....png
More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

THE END.png

My previous post:
The 10X Rule! Now.. 10X your life!! Part 1

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @jokossita! Let's send her our love and support!!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️ Send-Back Sunday: No one cares about you! Extended.

My previous Post Promotion Thread:
PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #5: Comment your links! New partnership announcement!! Our contribution!

My previous milestone:
🖊 Milestone: 2000+ followers, Rep 64, and 6500 total posts in 86 days!

My main Instagram account is currently at 35K+ Followers.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center