The Next Step- My Quest for Healing and Empowerment


 I have got to take control of my life.


I have got to choose what I want it to look like, and then I have to carry that out to the best of my abilities.

I need to live my life.


It is not who stands beside me that dictates the life I’m going to live. It’s my choices that shape my life.


I need to choose.


I need to decide.


What do I want for myself?

What do I really want?

What can I provide for myself?

How will I provide it?

Where do I want to go, and what do I hope to gain from going there?


I am in control, and I will not be corded.


I reject that which no longer serves me.


I am patient with myself.


I understand that I might need some time in order to discover the answers to the above questions, and I am okay with that.


I forgive myself.


I am worthy of forgiveness, patience, and healing.


I welcome these energies. 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center