Philosophizing

Hello friends of steemit readers

From the outset, I tell you and I apologize for the sincerity that is written below, are a number of ideas that have suddenly come to mind (some of them not all) and to which I try to give them coherence through these short lines. From the outset, I tell you and I apologize for the sincerity that is written below, are a number of ideas that have suddenly come to mind (some of them not all) and to which I try to give them coherence through these short lines. Finally all this storm of thoughts and attempts to explain the mental state, has been stationed in the following sentence:

"We are in a world where what is real sometimes becomes fiction".


Source

When do we turn it into fiction?

When we do not base our decisions with respect to our ideals, dreams, goals, utopias or whatever you want to call them, but we do it always trying to satisfy an expectation in others, as if our decisions came already conditioned by many external aspects, and translated into the typical word; we make our environment happy and not the inner self, and what happens with the question Am I happy with myself?

I know that many times they have heard this to the point of appearing cliché, or maybe not (who knows?), But from a time here I have analyzed my actions, my decisions, that is, my past and my present, concluding that Many times what I have considered as triumph ends up echoing in other people, and perhaps that is why this habit, without realizing it, has generated gaps, which nowadays concern me and have diminished my vigor.

On the other hand I think we can all shine with our own light and that is what gives us a line through which we can travel day by day, that is, as I see the situation I must have an approach that controls and dominates the thoughts and discouragement that can have, visualizing a new life, leaving aside the prejudices and standards that society often establishes, by this I mean the titles, a good job, having a great economic solvency, of course all this is what many of us want, And of course I too, but from a substantial perspective, that is, achieve it with a real meaning for me, and not for those who see it.

This sense of shining with its own light and advancing day by day I see it as a constant struggle, almost as time goes by in our lives, there is no space to relax for a moment, this is how I imagine the way by which you can reach have the individual happiness, figuratively is like an athlete who uses a mask for breathing (lately used a lot) that with much determination trains to be better in their discipline, either running kilometers, lifting weights, swimming , practicing soccer, climbing a mountain or many other sports that exist. Although I particularly like the idea of the corridor and the one that climbs the mountains.


Source

The engine to carry out this purpose is for me the inspiration that comes from our own light, and shines more when we manage to have it as a custom in our routine, that is, when, with the exception of an epiphany, we look for it by means of effort. This is in principle the first and in my opinion the strongest obstacle to overcome, to seek in ourselves the light, the inspiration that will give the solution to the problems or pending tasks that we have to carry out.

Many times the light has come to me without much effort, given for reasons that really met my expectations, but this time, I have come to the conclusion that I have to look for it to fulfill my purpose and embark on the action of running and climbing without Stop until you reach my goal, and this for me, is happiness both on the road and in the end. In the end, I give my best to my best effort.

“The most important thing in the Olympic Games is not winning but taking part; the essential thing in life is not conquering but fighting well.” Pierre de Coubertin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now