Let time tell.

divider-1024.png


Let time tell me when am right
Let time tell me when im wrong
Let time tell me when im wise
Let time tell me when im strong
Let time tell me when im weak

Time told as i was born
Time told as it was grew
Time told my height
Time told my weight

Time taught me well
Time taught me all

Time will one day tell me
Time will one day meet me
Time will one day find me
Time will one day miss me

Time tells all
Time sees all
Time knows all
Time finds all
Time reveals all
Time defines all
Time refines all

Time makes to increase
Time makes to decrease
Time makes changes
Time fills pages
Time builds
Time destroys

Let time tell But do not forget that time can be told too, so "TELL TIME "
divider-1024.png

HOPE YOU ENJOYED THIS PIECE
UPVOTE!RESTEEM!COMMENT!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center