Ne'er enough time

pocket-watch-2036304__480.jpg

More time!
More time I say!
Buy me, steal me time!

I want to write and dream all day
Yet cannot for want of time!

More dreams!
More dreams I say!
Dreams to pass the days away!

Let me write and dream away
The day today and yesterday

That days gone by aren't wasted
Nay!
But bested by only days hereafter

For there will always be great days ahead
If we but steal away some time.


May all beings be happy.

Photos by pixabay.com

drwom-01.png

DQmampd9mQbBZuWMnd1uSm37WSjquEWDcwKGZjz15dpivgQ.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

drwom.png

Register for Universal Basic Income here: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3ac18f2d78

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 12.45.33 pm.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center