Winter Storm = Snowmobiling!!


I've been watching the winter storm warnings all week, and it has finally arrived! This was the view from my bedroom window this morning...

14062800-01.jpeg


...and my front door:

00170700-01.jpeg


They said eight to fourteen inches, looks like for once the weather channel was spot on!

00165700-01.jpeg


So what does that mean for us? Sledding! Of the motorized variety :) Here's a few minute clip from the GoPro strapped to @call-me-howie's head, roaring down back roads with my eldest stepson and his best buddy:



If you're in the Northeast of US, stay warm! It's going to be a freezing, but fun, few days!



Have you filled your witness votes?
Check out these passionate and competent souls:@ocd-witness, @pharesim, @yabapmatt @teamsteem, @steemgigs, @ausbitbank, @roelandp, @dragosroua; then go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center