Discovering your personality is...

Abraham Lincoln said: ''In the end, it’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years."
4k-wallpaper-afterglow-blur-1236701.jpg
What is life? What is the purpose of the life? How should I live it to be known as a good person?. These are the most frequent questions we ask ourselves every day and in order to get an answer, we try to analyze other people's behavior, their life and what they do the best. We try to find out how someone became successful and how to follow the exact steps to achieve the same. We prefer to get a lot of information about others and copy them instead of getting known ourselves, because is much harder to analyze your personality and identify your sickness, problems, and empties than discover others. But the key to our success is getting known ourselves, our strengths and weaknesses, our inner personality.
4k-wallpaper-afterglow-blur-1236701.jpg
We should look inside and meet our fears and accept them, we should find out what we can do the best and what we cannot do. In other words, we shall be just the way we are and people will start love us. But if we will try to imitate someone, it will fail because the society have already such a unique person and it doesnt need another one. Personally, I have no a huge experience of life, but I made the same mistake being someone different than I am, someone false and inproper, someone who became foreign to myself and my family. I thought I am doing something right, but no, the things were getting worse and wore. One day I realized I am powerless and confused because people did not accept me, more than that I did not accept me. So, I changed and I started to do what I want and showing people who really I am. I showed everyone that I am a simple person as they are with a lot of problems and sometimes happy moments. This way I found a place in the society and also, I started to study medicine and psychology to be more conffident about human body and the way it thinks. At last I want to recommend to each person to be the same as inside. No one has to be feared about their weacknesses, their threats, their imperfections. No one has to hide their tears or struggle because no one is perfect and fore sure a lot of people will accept you because they are the same as you. The only and the hardest thing is self-acceptance, but if you achieve that you will be rich and successful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center