Boring posts get more upvotes here on Steemit

Dear Steemians

After almost two years on Steemit I just realised that like in real life the more boring you are the more successful you become. Here on Steemit I'm tired to read boring posts.

This post has to be boring like a s**t and hopefully will impress someone.

Here most of people are not interested in dance, fitness and having fun apart from a few aficionados.

I will have to change after almost a year the structure of my dance contest because apart from a few generous Steemians, who have donated some SBD, most of the people with strong voting power never gave any generous upvote. What's wrong with you people? You don'l love dancing. If you don't want to upvote my posts then upvote the post from those people who love dancing and taking part in the dance contest. Maybe you are just mean.

Anyway take care of yourself!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center