How to Turn Your Fear Into Power - The Fear to Power Conversion Session



I was to preface this video by saying that I used to be the biggest scardeecat (is that how you spell it? That's probably the first time I've spelt it) in the world. I was afraid of everything. From riding a bike, to swimming, to the dark, to heights, to girls, to public speaking, to crypto! Haha --- Since then I've gone on this wild journey to conquer my fears and to this date, I can't say that I'm truly afraid of anything (except for big spiders - screw them...and snakes...okay so I take back my previous comment). The only way to get over any fear is to not run from it, but convert that fearful energy into empowerment. Today I talk about a sensitive and hot topic that some people have been talking about in chat forums and some videos here as well. My intention is to help with this video :)

Let me know your sincere thoughts in the comments below!

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Here are the links from the video above:
(To see links for photos, just right click on the photo & click go to image in new tab or copy image address)

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on steemit and dtube. Bringing you the latest news in the crypto sphere!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.

If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center