Just go out for a walk ;)

Well after the whole situation later in the evening with my neighbors....I put my sneakers on. Got my Ipod and went outside for a walk.
I love walking outside. And every morning a good Powerwalk helps also.
But the reason now I just had to calm down cause my head was killing me!!

Tok my new phone with me and started also making pictures. I love walking in nature. It calms me down and I get all relaxed.

This on the picture is "Harry" ...well when I moved here I called him Harry. Harry is a Scottish highland cattle.
Everytime I pass by Harry is all like "mooooooooooooooo" and I run away :p hahaha.
This was the first time I got so close to him and really....no mooo....nothing.
He just looks at me and turned around and walked to his family.
Oooh yeah he's a daddy :)

I'm just counting my bllessings. I've been through so much....and I am very thankful and grateful for everything that I have. And thankful for all the people in my life who love and care for me.

Now...it's off to bed for me.

Thank you for reading....really just had to write it all out of my head.

Hugs!
Sweet dreams x
harry.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center