As a small child, I had a weakness for nature, a strange attraction for everything that means going outdoors, walking and especially for places where there is no water: a meadow crossed by a water stink, a river or even a lake.

20180115_150510.jpg

As a small child, I had a weakness for nature, a strange attraction for everything that means going outdoors, walking and especially for places where there is no water: a meadow crossed by a water stink, a river or even a lake. All this is of great interest to me. If there are these things around me, seemingly banal to some, I declare myself the happiest man in the world. Near the water, I feel very good. Fishing is how I relax and spend most of my free time, especially during holidays, with some friends, and fans of this kind of activity. I chose this way of spending my free time because I love nature and I get as close as possible to it. I have the opportunity to meet new places, particularly beautiful and picturesque areas of our country, which, if I did not like to fish, I would never notice them.

I want to reveal the beauty of this sport, knowing how diverse it is and how many ways it can work. But I warn you that it is harmful to those who practice it, because once you start, if you like it, you can not let go of it all your life.

We chose a more demanding fishing style for beginners, but very easy to learn because it can be practiced in our area and more precisely on the rivers that flow into the lake near Huedin, Belisul, but also on the other tributaries of Cris.

Fly fishing or flyfishing, as it is called by Westerners, is a very fine and spectacular fishing style because of the sensations it gives you, the adrenaline that overwhelms you when you catch your first fish.
I'm not a tall fan of this method, but I have to admit that there are times when fishing with artificial flies is extremely effective. We meet many fly fishing techniques, all depending on the type of water and fish species, as well as on its abundance. If we are dealing with trout rivers and shallow water and boulders, then two lightly flies, relatively close to one another, can be used. It does not have to be long launches. Pushed up the river, drawn obliquely by the back of the boulders where we suspect that some "trout dihani" would stand, they will be extremely effective. Similarly, they can be caught in the valley, launched at some distance and worn between the waters. Surely, no one has encountered any difficulties in these techniques, perhaps only related to the detection of the bite (if we do not keep the cord wide enough or if it is too long and has a "stomach"), but these two techniques are good only when the weather is nice , in the middle of the fishing season, when fish feed seriously and steadily.

This method of fishing is very effective when all other classic fishing styles fail. If you want to have an unforgettable fishing party, this technique is ideal.

Unfortunately, these things can not be practiced and displayed on paper, but only in the middle of nature, on the edge of the river or lake. I hope I have raised your interest and curiosity, and I wish you "stretched out".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now