RE: RE: Help me Clean my Depression Mess, Steemit. [Part I - Before Pics]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me Clean my Depression Mess, Steemit. [Part I - Before Pics]

RE: Help me Clean my Depression Mess, Steemit. [Part I - Before Pics]

I want to commend you on being so open and honest about the side effects of your depression. Literally millions of people are suffering from the same symptoms on different levels, and because of the stigma it's kept them very silent. I love that your so honest and it will help you on your journey for sure!! Your so right keeping a tidy and organized environment has a big impact on mental health, and is a red flag for depression as well as other issues for some. I'm so glad your being pro-active about your choice to seek help and to brighten up your space...Watch how good you feel Girl!! I'm going to do a blog on this issue of cleaning and mental health because your right people don't take it serious enough!! PROPS TO YOU!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now