It's Been A Few Days Since I've Posted - Here's why:

Hi everyone, to my followers, I apologize for my absence but I do have an explanation (or two). I've been extremely busy recently trying to get everything in order register for the fall semester at my local university. In addition to which I've been trying to learn Java! All my free time that wasn't ridden with phone calls or online forms was spent trying to get a grasp on the basics.

As of now, I haven't done very much, just recently finished learning how to do switch, if elseif else, and ternary statements. I plan to keep and it and who knows? Maybe I'll be able to share something cool I make with you guys one day.

I'm a firm believer in the fact that no one is just simply born with prodigious talent, but rather that talent is earned. Some people may be more inclined to advance than others, but that still doesn't stop the others from eventually reaching them, even if it does take them slightly longer.

In my everyday life I try to remember this rule, I may not know how to do something but I can always learn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center