RE: RE: Why I Don't Need or Want to Retire?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Don't Need or Want to Retire?

RE: Why I Don't Need or Want to Retire?

@hilarski, I wish I would have read this post sooner. I recently came to the same conclusion about shifting my focus out of retirement. I think that what many are avoiding to see is the looming crisis in social security insolvency (what happens when Social Security does not have funds for checks?). Not only the Unites States, but the majority of European and American nations have a HUGE problem looming, that is that the Social Security programs are severely underfunded.
Soon, for many people, retirement will not be an option. That is why it is so important to make self funded ventures for the old age. I know I am.
A better word than retirement is "Cash Flow"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center