FUN WAY TO TEACH MY DAUGHTER ABOUT FLOWER!

Hello, steemians!

Almost 3 weeks now there is no rain in my hometown. My parents are not at home and I need to look after my mom's flower for a week. So, when I want to water the flowers in, the evening, my daughter keeps asking to help.

IMG_20180611_174402.jpg

There are so many flowers in our yard. When my daughter watering the flowers, I will tell her the flowers name. This is a fun way to teach my daughter about the flower.

My daughter also learns about color. I'm so lucky because my mom loves to plant variety type of flowers. Usually, I just show picture or video of flowers. As a mom and teacher, I can implement the theories into the practical about flowers and color.

So, if you are a mom and want to teach your kids about the flower, this is a fun way yet effective. A learning process is much easier if they can see the things in front of them.

Thanks for reading.
@debbie89

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center