RE: RE: Let's Talk About What We Aren't Supposed To Talk About... Religion!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About What We Aren't Supposed To Talk About... Religion!

RE: Let's Talk About What We Aren't Supposed To Talk About... Religion!

@jeffberwick Good man Jeff! Yeah, Religion and Politics, the two taboo topics. Why? Because ye powers that be don't want us looking under the hood and analysing or questioning their stuff. (What's new, right?) Until the printing press they controlled the complete flow of information.

And they are doing their very best to get it back that way ever since.

I believe that going to church makes me, or anyone else, no more religious..or spiritual.. than standing in a field makes me a cow.

State: (politics) Do what we say or get punished for (up to) life!
Churches: (religion) Do what we say or get punished for (up to) eternity!

And don't question any of this stuff! It's "impolite" talk at the dinner table ;)

All I know Jeff is that nothing I see could have created what I see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center