Playlist 4U - EOS

I will only do charts upon request... if you want one (upvote this post and post the crypto you want to be charted)

Wierd but I'm motivated by upvotes...
The only thing that's been on my mind for the last 2 weeks has been EOS... I am so obsessed again. I want to know more about it but I'm tapped out of information... I started buying it up when it came down to $1.77 (currently at about $0.75) --- doubled down in the last few days ... up to about 10k coins --- I look at the value the wish it would just get cheaper. I can afford to double down a few more times... that would be great. I was a little worried about the ETHER Raiden network development but then realized its just the copy cat of the lightning network... whoopeedoo

My new strategy is not speculation rather value setting. I expect Bitcoin to supplant gold in the next 5 to 10 years while at the same time gold moving up 4x in value --- let's say a $25T Gold market in the future 5ish years / 21M Bitcoin, putting Bitcoin at just above a $1M valuation per coin. EOS... if, shall I say when it matches ... then surpasses Ether --- and let's say this market cap is at half that of bitcoin....($12T/1B EOC) = est. $12K / EOS x 10k = $120M+ --- lol, that would be something.

Love #RonPaul better than EOS?.... naaaa More cool stuff... Pranking #olsen church #Addicting Song

LOL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center