RE: RE: I wanted to design this simple pair of shoes to remember the offspring of when we are children when religion did not matter, I have the color of the skin of another child. but the only thing that really mattered was having fun :)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wanted to design this simple pair of shoes to remember the offspring of when we are children when religion did not matter, I have the color of the skin of another child. but the only thing that really mattered was having fun :)

RE: I wanted to design this simple pair of shoes to remember the offspring of when we are children when religion did not matter, I have the color of the skin of another child. but the only thing that really mattered was having fun :)

Cool drawing! :) (I love the idea)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center