Absolutely Stunning Reflection of the Sky 🌌 on the Lake

There is a saying that I really love, it goes something like: “People get used to anything”.

It’s very true!

After living here for a little bit, I have almost forgot how we used to live in China in a terrible smog and thought it was a normal thing.Now I live here, in a place with clean air and blue sky and I think my god, how could we actually live in China before?

I like getting used to things here actually😁

I love ❤️ nature and I love how beautiful nature is in Sweden!Just look at this picture:

DD21B1D5-FEBD-40D5-84C2-2C8F10E6838F.jpeg

Being able to go on a boat, fish and then go back and bbq in the fresh air while enjoying the lake view is amazing!

It’s not about going to restaurants and bars anymore, it’s about spending quality time with people you love and be closer to nature😊🙌✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now