Me, myself and I(or introducing myself to you)

My name is Antonio Ivanov, I'm 18 years old and I was born in the winter of 1998th. My father is named Georgi, an my mother-in-law Silvia. I have only one sister, who is bigger than me and her name is Diana. We are not so big family, but we are united and we support eachother. We moved our home once so I went to different kindergartens and I wasn't so calm and obedient. But this changed in school- there I became polite and obedient because the teachers wanted this. I'm very glad of the education I have earned through the years. I changed school once too- after 7th grade I moved to a high school because I wanted to learn science more. My first school was good too, but in my town my second school was the best. I graduated with excellent marks in every discipline. I feel I'm capable of coping with every one of them, but my true love are biology and chemistry. That's why I applied for Medical University Sofia. I had very good results in their exams and I decided to learn Pharmacy there. I think it's the best combination between these two sciences. I'm looking forward to becoming successful pharmacist and open a drug store in future. The purpose for me now in my life is to pass hard moments and overtake my fears with ease. That's my life in short, I'll continue it later :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center