What Would You Do If The N-Corona Virus Becomes A Global Pandemic Killing Millions?

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

It is a very horrific thing to think about a virus killing millions like the Spanish flu in 1918 which really killed a big percentage of people during that one black era of time for humanity. The NCOV by the way mutates so fast as I have learned and I do not know how authorities or even scientists or the big pharma could cope with that kind of virus.

No wonder that China had been building two hospitals with one having a capacity of 1,000 beds while the other had a capacity of 1,400 and the fact that China had quarantined a whole city is a real big concern for us plus I do think that the real numbers of infected cases and deaths from it in China are not the real statistics because it will be detrimental to China's trades.

I also have learned that US President Trump's trade deal to China includes importing Chicken from China's factory farm where we do not know how they are raising their chicken there. Definitely not a good way to feed your people food from a country that has a bad reputation about food safety plus also the fact the the Chinese just eat anything alive and moving like bats and snakes.

firefighter2268732_640.jpg

Let Us All Pray That The NCorona Virus Won't Spread Like A Wildfire

Anyway if I were to get infected by NCOV I would just pray to die quicker and maybe settle my financial assets and show one of my brothers whom I trust so much how to access my accounts and also ask God for forgiveness about my sins and to take care of my parents whom I caused a lot of grief, heartache, and hardship.

Of course I will also try to save my body from the virus but if I would be a hopeless case then that will be the end of me and accept my fate and show my parents and family my appreciation of what they have done for me especially to my other brother who had supported me right from the start.

If I can still blog I will also thank steem community about the selfless love and support by friends that I only know by their usernames and avatars, you will indeed be rewarded by your kind deeds to me by God himself.

Img Src 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center