My Body's Pains Are Alleviated A Bit With Gabapentin In My System

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I am always talking about Gabapentin and how it is positively affecting my well-being because it does. There is a profound alleviation of my body's pain and if coupled with an NSAID pain reliever I really could move more better with my body or at least feel normal about it.

That is why I could not take it off just like that simply because it benefits me in a wide array of factors such as enhancing my sleep and having a more relaxed body and mental state.

One good thing about being on Gabapentin is that I can endure the cold temperatures better than not being on Gabapentin. It is also true about being subjected in a hot weather which probably I am not minding to stay here in my room, the hottest part of the house during the "Summer" times of the year.

Now I am just planning to take that piece of tablet once a week during when my dialysis day has a longer space in-between because I am suspecting that Gabapentin might be the cause of my blood pressure crashes while I am hooked-up for my dialysis.

It happened last dialysis of mine where last Wednesday I didn't take the medicine because I am experimenting that if there is no Gabapentin circulating in my body that my blood pressure would not collapse while hooked-up. The result is plausible because my BP didn't even budge to drop like a rock last time.

That is why I really can't overdo Gabapentin but just a small amount of it still works for me especially with sleep enhancement and pain alleviation. But my target really is not masking the pain but managing the root cause of it which is my Parathyroid's hyperactivity.

That is also why I am still religiously taking my Cinacalcet to help me bring down the destructive Parathyroid hormone in my body. I am just coupling it with taking my Phosphate binder so that I will not absorb much the phosphorus from the foods that I am eating.

Then I am also following my strict dieting so that Phosphorus would not elevate in my system. It is indeed a hard kind of lifestyle with no style at all, just a pure hardship that I am uncertain if I would ever breakthrough from it. I just trust God into what his plans are for my fate but I am still praying that I can get better with the help of my friends in the background and cryptos as my instrument for seeking some form of normality for my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now