It's Nearly 12:00 PM Now And It Is Still Cold But Comfortably Cool

Screenshot_20190207-164038_2.jpg

It Is Very Conducive To Sleeping

This is now the cold months here in my country considering we live near the equator where we get plenty of sunshine unlike in other parts of the world where they get snow, windchill, and all that which for me is very unimaginable because I had spent all my years living under the roof of this house where it has a very bad air circulation plus when it gets cold, it gets cold and vise-versa.

There are many days of humidity here in my place as well and after the cold season we experience the full effect of summer which makes you perspire like crazy which I would describe as off the charts. Well it doesn't bother me anymore about the heat because I lived most of my life battling through the discomfort of it. The cold weather is nice at some point for me because my sheets won't get drenched with sweat but I do not really the cold because I do not want to be under the blanket all the time where I I could not really get comfortable because I could not mix the proper temperature for my comfort, so it gets uncomfortable.

Even though it is cold my electric fan still continue to fan me everyday until I get out from my bed. It is because of the white noise it gives me to help me endure my hearing issues with it torturous ringing sound. So without my electric fan it gets crazy loud where I am only the one can hear.

When I was in vacation to my grandmother I didn't use electric fan for about four months in my stay there because I relocated up in the second floor of that old wooden house because my cousin which is a toddler at that time keeps on crying sometimes during night time. So I decided to have my bed upstairs and there I slept (or tried to) without a fan. My grandmother's home is up north in the mountains so it gets cold there and at that time I am still not having ringing ear issues.

So even though it is cool and I am dying of cold already I could not really forgo with the electric fan because it has its use still as a white noise for my hearing impairment.

I like the cold season if not for the effect of it for my perspiration because of course I will not be able to reduce my body's water as sweating helps me out about my breathing because the more water I load into my body the more difficult it is for me to breathe which is why I kept on as king my incompetent nurses to reduce my body weight because I could not breathe anymore but my pleadings drops into deaf ears which means that I would get into this constant misery until some changes happens.

The weather really have an impact on my health and well-being so I am always coping always especially when the weather is cool because it might be comfortable for some but it is not for me because of the aforementioned reasons.

Anyway I just hope that I could sleep already because I am wide-awake all night, talking about the potency of the Caffeine pills that I took yesterday that keep me on and on like an energizer bunny rabbit. I just hope that it won't kill me though because it just makes my heath gallop like a race horse. I giess at this moment a cooler afternoon will help me sleep.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center