I Just Like The Peace Of The Nighttime

Screenshot_20190512132015_1.jpg

I've been a night owl ever since I got introduced to the Internet especially when I was able to earn money from a Facebook app that is outsourcing people to do some tasks. It is quite a stressful thing because it has a time pressure and I am not able to do some tasks that are quite difficult for me because of course I am already sick and my brain or cognitive disposition is not that condi=ucive in performing well.

Until one day with some luck or something a friend introduced me to a social blogging site where you would post and with every view, like, and comment that you would get you will get paid one cent each and wow I stroke a luck out of it because at that point I already knew what I was good at doing, social blogging.

I was in a bliss for a while because at some days I would earn $16 dollars which made me to earn a lot since I was doing it almost everyday except when I was attending our weekly Thanksgiving celebration which is an almost whole day event.

That was the only time that I was resting with my online social blogging and I was able to blog almost nonstop with only a break when my body is already weary when I was suffering from insomnia. I did made my insomnia into a relatively very productive aspect of my life.

Often it was very hot and humid during the day and I could not stand writing while drizzling over with sweat, it is just draining my strength and very uncomfortable. So what I did was to just work during the late afternoon until morning when the sun was up. That is the only point that I could sleep although very lightly only because of my insomnia but due to the reason that I am very tired already I was able to sleep.

That is why I got accustomed in doing my work (and fun) during the night time because I could concentrate on my writing and I needed some quiet time to do it. Thankfully my place sleeps and there is just peace when people needs it when they sleep. But for me I am enjoying it during those times that I had a condition that is dialysis-related due to anemia which was my insomnia that I suffered for so many years.

Right now my insomnia is just intermittent but sometimes I can stay up late and sleep late as well. Unfortunately I would wake up late and miss half of the day or most of it sleeping.

Maybe I am just a night owl and I am just preferring to sleep when I would feel it because of course our brains needs to "rest" so we have to have some shut-eye so that we could get a healthy brain and not go loco for that matter.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center