I Couldn't Afford For My Parents To Get Sick Now

Screenshot_20190512132015_1.jpg

I Am In A Pitiful State Being Physically Dependent To Others

I just wished that I am a rich person that can afford a Nanny both for myself and my Parents, as my parents are getting older, they are both in their seventies and when I see some old people die the ranges of their age is quite similar to my parents. Well that is just my worry but my parents are different tho, they have a different, more healthy eating habits which are mainly fish cooked in vinegar or some soup and vegetable soup of string beans, river cabbage, eggplant, okra, and pumpkin which should be sauteed but they are cooking it like if it was boiled.

Their vegetable recipe is a vegetable dish indeed, no pork or meat whatsoever, not even some shrimp/anchovies paste to flavor the vegetables, just some fish sauce, garlic and onion and that's it. With just extra water and it is a pure vegetable soup already.

It is just a plus factor that they do not get the flu or colds but lately my mother is just coughing around, feeling ill for that matter. So this morning she went to the doctor and had her blood taken for some lab test. She only has been given a throat spray but she has to go back to take the result of the blood test and then prescribed with antibiotics.

child-2028325_640.png

Losing One's Parent Is Different In My Case

When my mother gets sick I can't help but worry much because when I needed something it was her that I would call even though my father is around. Now that she is resting on bed I could not really request her to do something for me now because I just have to be considerate about her situation.

I am just sad that I am just dependent to others and at the same time being a drag over them which is why I am trying to be more financially well-off but with this kind of crypto situation it will be impossible to see that coming into reality. My medical goals are also in the line of getting wrecked-down when I begin to tear my crypto assets for my needed medical necessities and if the crypto winter just gets extended then I do not know what to do next.

Anyway my parents are still strong unlike other people of their age. I guess that it has to do with their diet especially my mother that have a peculiar taste for food, not that she is picky but she doesn't eat pork nor beef, she just prefers fish which are mostly stewed, vegetables, and rice. So with that maybe we can live longer with much vitality because of the foods that we consume plus antioxidants in the mix we can be assured that our bodies would be protected from the harmful effects of oxidation.

Img Src 1 Img Src 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now