How Much Did I Spent Today? πŸ’ŠπŸ”₯πŸ’Έ

P_20191116_201621_p.jpg

I Am Glad For My Discount Of 32% But It Is Still An Expensive Purchase

P_20191116_201743_p.jpg

Today I had topped-up again with my needed medicines and for Renvela I had a total discount of about less than $17 Dollars from what I suppose to pay of About 53 dollars for a bottle of 30 tablets which I would consume for about less that 15 days if I would take 2 tablets per day. One tablet of Renvela costs about $1.75 which is really a pain to buy that it makes my wallet to dry-out very fast.

It is really essential for my diet to include a phosphate binder because I do not want my Parathyroid get the reason to get so hyper, it is already pumping 700 times the normal amount that it should let out that is why I just have to take this supplement/medicine for the said purpose.

P_20191116_202510_p.jpg

My Renvela

P_20191116_202727_p.jpg

Then there is my Cinacalcet β„’ which costs around $3.38 Dollars per tablet. For now I am buying it per blister pack of ten tablets per pack. It is because its cost is very expensive and I do not want to leave behind a few tablets if I would die that nobody would use besides I only take it once a day because if I do two or three times I will not be able to endure it anymore, I might as well die because of its nauseating side-effects.

Anyway if you can spot the error in what they have discounted me with my 12% Value Added Tax off and 20% off as a person with disability which left me in scratching my head about it. So I maybe have to tell my mother about the discrepancy in what the Pharmacy should deduct from the total amount.

P_20191116_203302_p.jpg

My Cinacalcet

I just took a tablet of this tablet and I am really feeling nauseous already which I really sad about because I could not eat normally while taking this just to control and not cure my Hyperparathyroidism. That is why I am drinking pineapple juice to counter its nasty side-effect too in my mouth. My money here in steem would not be enough for my treatment and the post surgery medications which I want to secure before really go for it.

So right now I am just accumulating but my saved money is running out fast and if does then my other steem earnings would be the one I would use to patch things up but by the time that would happen I want steem go up with its price because I really do not want to sell now at these bargain prices.

WIN_20191116_20_43_03_Pro.jpg

It Comes With An Eco-friendly Plastic bag Which Disintegrate Over Time, It Crumbles

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center