Hive Is And Will Be Solving Human Problems Now And In The Future

together2643652_640.jpg

Pixabay
Hive Is For Humanity

When I was still new to steem everything is just going up to great height with regards to cryptocurrency prices. Among them were steem which is happen to trade before I joined the community. And so lots of people benefited from the price of steem which lead some of my countrymen do great stuffs like giving to the poor and feeding programs.

The reason is of course they had been empowered by steem to do so because they are earning good and they can make contests and funding programs, even with the money they earn from their own blogs because at that time steem was really very high with regards to its dollar's worth.

I even had thought myself to do a charity work myself but instead I prioritized my own interest of trying to fund for managing my then ridiculously degenerating facial and backbone with pains. Then I thought to aim for a higher medical goal ambition which made me collect some money and holding it in the hope that there will be another wave of steem price pump which never did happened until we now end up forming another offshoot of steem which is now the hive community.

volunteer1326758_640.png

Pixabay
I Would Be Expecting Lots Of Good Deeds Done To Fellow Humans Along With The Rise Of Hive's Value

Now that hive is appreciating in dollar value I could foresee another wave of people coming in and getting piece of the action. Some old users will also pop-out back again so I am quite happy to see them back but into another community but all the same people.

I am also will be happy to see my fellow people here in my country getting empowered again by this platform in order to do good with our own people which most are poor and needs assistance. So I think that they will benefit with this platform has to offer.

But unfortunately not all people can blog and not all likes to play digital card games. What I am expecting is for some blockchain-based apps would come out on top of hive blockchain, dapps that solves human problems like entertainment, social media, games,and other hive applications so that the demand for hive could rise up because of the future usage of this platform of future hive users.

So I am just optimistic about the future of hive because for one thing it had helped me a lot already from the past via steem and now hive. We are just fortunate that now we have hive that we can use for our own interests and the interest of our communities that we are a member with and or trying to build for everyone's benefit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center