Getting Ready To Go Now Please Pray For Me

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

I am fed, bathed, dressed-up and ready to go for my dialysis today. I am scheduled to get hooked-up at 10:30 AM today and I just can't wait again to get my blood cleaned up again.

I just needed it now and my body is just starting to stiffen-up. That is why at these times it is impossible for me to go only for once every seven to even five days because I can never do that sort of thing unlike where I am just starting with my dialysis about seventeen years ago, it was tough.

Now that I have a lot of pains in my body which are starting to get some improvements I can never really go back to those former settings because it is not really good to have less dialysis days even for patients starting on dialysis.

My hope is that I can go frequently but still I have to consider in disturbing and burdening my parents as I am always with them or them with me when I am going at any places especially for my dialysis. Anyway I just hope that my session will go without any fuss today and so please pray for me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center