Dear Diary: Time Flies So Fast So It Is Just Better To Do Good

It is just like yesterday when I was a kid and playing inside is a joy like no other. That is the first time I was realizing that time flies fast when it will be dusk again and we have to go home before my mother calls us or we will get the formidable stick.

After our school me and my friend would play but sometimes it was cut short because he will playing BINGO with his relatives. It of course will make me sad because I do not play BINGO much less any kind of gamble. So I will just call it a day and go home and watch TV.

Time was also discussed by my Match teacher in College, he said that when growing up time really goes so fast especially in adults. He also told us that if we would retire and save some 1,000,000 pesos and take its quarterly interest for a time deposit I think then we could sustain our needs by the principal of 1 million pesos. So I said wow that is a cool goal to make.

But time also gives me fear among other things especially involving aging and death. My death of course will not be felt by me after I died but the death of my loved ones is just painful to take even to think about it makes me sad. Because when someone goes they will never come back, when someone aged they will never go young again.

Truly we all are just like a steam on the ground, we would rise up and then just like that will fade away. So what we must do while we are living is to do what we must do, working on to do good for others and anyway it will come back to us in maybe the same or a different way. So in that manner we can live with each other without much of a problem or at least ease each other's burdens in this short, short, lifetime of ours.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center