Dear Diary: I Learned That When You Are Thinking Of Doing Something, The Time Is Now

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

Time for me in this world currently is just a bonus, it is now a thing that is gifted to me by God and good people so I make it a point to use my time in the best and fruitful way that I could do in the best of my abilities since I do not have much of it if not unable to use my time normally like other people.

That is why I have stayed up late in so many nights sometimes skipping sleep or just sleeping when I felt the need. Again it is because I do not have the luxury of getting enough lifetime in this world since I am only living in a burrowed time because of dialysis. It is great that we have steemit, we can use our thoughts to earn some cryptocurrencies and then trading some of it.

In that way we could get fruitful even online especially today where we are lucky to live today where technology gives us the leveled playing field to earn and get fruitful despite of disabilities and tragic events that made us unable to do what normal people do like in my case.

But life is very short, people that are around me some times and months ago are not around anymore. I thought that if they had done much in their lives and get so fruitful then they could leave a good legacy to the people that they had left behind and that is the memories of good deeds. It is one of the best things that we could do to one another since living in this life is hard as I had seen it especially upon realizing that we need each other because are not an island, we cannot live alone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center