Photos from my walk today

image

Today I had to get out the house for a walk, so I decided to take some photos to let everyone see how Scotland is on a bright winters day. My walk was only going to be 20-30minutes but once I got going I couldn’t stop!!!!

image

The sun was out, it was crisp, clear skies which I really enjoy because I can get all wrapped. So I decided to take photos and it forced me to take in all the beauty Scotland has to offer.

image

So the photo above was 30 minutes into my walk and I was going to turn round but I was enjoying myself so I thought why no keep going!?!? I LOVE PODCASTS so I put on same Gary Vee, he’s an awesome honest speaker who just makes you want to take over the world and make everyone feel awesome. I was in a zone for a while and totally lost track of where I was and found myself about 8k from home lol!!!

That’s when I turned round, made sure I took photos to show you all!!! Here they are and I hope you all enjoy them. Take care and share your day image

image
image image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center