The Truth of Our History

dailybitcoinnews.jpg

This is from my family history. I am sure of this action many years before me. I know of many wars after my family. There are wars today.

People here say it is always bad times. Not always. We have Hope and you can not ruin our hope. I will write good things in a day. I know where things will change. I am the happy boy where my voice shakes. I understand you say when you write. I have no stupid thoughts. I read and know if you are funny or if you are mean. You are ok to be mean if you are not happy. We have many people who are not happy.

There is steem and steemit. We who use this will one day change our world. It may be long. I will see it happen and that is enough.

I say than you @dantheman I hope you have my sorry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center