Do you Censor this Post?

I should not write so much. I am new. So I could just like you.

I got a police record here on steemit by @steemcleaners today. They hated my post about the hardfork in steem and steemit. You may see there comments on my post to make me unpopular. Not nice. I have written them, but they do not reply. How horrible.

Many people here talk politics, I may comment too. To America you seem to hate your President soon. Why? He is your President. If you had y elected ruler, you would run away. This is true. Many are angry.

We do not make people bad people here because they say what they think. I said I am no dog. I said we have homeless. I said we are not greedy because people eat and I made a good reference. As your President said - don't be Rude! Do not take me for my age. How old are you? Can I be mad at you too?

I am human no computer generated computer-bots. I eat and I sleep. Do not be mean or judge me. I will be old one day. I will not post this in steem or steemit because you judge me as someone says very unfair. I like steem and I will do well here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center