RE: RE: Why No One Loves You (Hint: It's Your Fault)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why No One Loves You (Hint: It's Your Fault)

RE: Why No One Loves You (Hint: It's Your Fault)

Hey dude

I can see why you'd hate this post, having written it, but I assure you: the rest of us do not feel that way.

This, and your other posts are really powerful and motivating. I'm sad to see theyre not getting as much exposure.

My advice to you (and I'm not a pro at this):

Watch some videos/tutorials on how to organize your posts on steemit for maximum views and upvotes, and use the proper tags. You shouldnt tag yourself, since you only get 5.

I hope you get a lot more views and upvotes for your ideas and the time you took to help people!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center