The soul

Greetings Community Steemit, I am pleased to be able to share with you the present theme, exciting in its own concept, managing to catch the interest in many, these that in the day to day have managed to use without having idea of its scope, assertions such as; ¨ From the bottom of my soul ¨ Severe expression and full of abstract symbolism. Diffuse appreciation of the culture we believe we possess of the meaning of the Soul. The Souls, based on knowledge; as the beginning of life. Oh psyche, adored by so many scholars, enunciating at every step their feelings and hypocrisies. Lyricism in the minds with greater stances. Perverse and kindly silence in simultaneous full of obscurantism.



content

Taken in the mouths of so many nobles and commoners, majestic enunciation for life. Souls, Some full of long-suffering and others overwhelmed with ignominy. Taken by so many bards, filling with feelings every nascent expression of their wisdom. "My soul, my treasure."


content

immerse myself in erudition I ask once more, oh soul that dwells in me. I do not crave under any circumstances to aberrate my senses, I do not wish to exchange knowledge for fallacy.

content

It could not be determinant, based on other theories, I have learned from you, "Oh my soul", to discard my discernment, that based on my existence I can give faith. It is not my desire to oppose the concept that abounds within me. Immortal you are for me, I do not intend to emulate you with the spirit, this affects my faith. Oh, majestic and eternal moment, I ratify your absolute immortality based on life since the world was called as such. Oh incorruptible Alma Mia.


content

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now