RE: RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts

RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts

"You either get it, or you don't. Who cares. It doesn't matter. Good luck."

C'est la vie, no? Or at least nihilism ho!

"Join HIVE, create content, get paid!" What could go wrong? A while back I tried to draw attention to the fact that we'd basically set ourselves up a content creator circlejerk, got exactly nowhere. Seems you've been bashing your head up against the same wall. For as much of a consumer culture as we have, nobody seems to want to be the consumer on here, which I find a bit curious.

it's time for me to stop giving a fuck and just do my own thing rather than coming here

Why 'rather than coming here'? Just come here and do that. It's a lot more fun once you turn the volume down.

Longform is dead, long live longform!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now