I am back!

Wow, so it has been a while since I have been on Steem. I think I just got caught up in the busyness of life and haven't had time to write anything or even participate. But I will say, even though I have been off the platform for almost a month, I don't think anyone has noticed.

There is so much content out here on Steem that when a minnow disappears no one can tell, but such is life I suppose.

However, in other news I have been contemplating what it looks like for me to live a life that I feel has been meaningful and I have come down to a major conclusion. In life Relationships are what matters the most. If you are a Christian, then you believe all humans are immortal beings and that there will be a life after death. The only thing you can take with you from this life to the next are the relationships you formed while here on the earth.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center