Wife's contradictory thoughts:

Wife's contradictory thoughts:

A family of three is about to fall asleep!
Wife suddenly wants to test husband’s love.
Wife asked: Do you love me?
Husband A: I certainly love you.
Wife asked: If, mother-in-law and me fell into the water at the same time, We are all flooding, At this time, your time only save one , and the other one will die. Who are you will saving ?
Husband A: Save mother.
Wife cried and said: You don't save me, you don't love me, let's break up!
Husband Immediate change said : I just said something wrong, I will save you first.
The wife picked up the baby and said to her husband: If baby and me fell into the water at the same time, We are all flooding, At this time, your time only save one , who are you will saving?
Husband said: Of course, save you first! Also ask?
Wife cried again: You don't save the baby, I hate you!
Husband said with a blank face: If I save baby first, so I can't save you anymore?
Wife said: It doesn't matter, you have to save the baby first, then come to save me.
Husband said helplessly: don't you say that it will be too late?
The wife insisted that: Anyway, you save the baby first!

The article also post in my kblog (my name is @CEARrtou66)
The article also post in my weku (my name is @artoum85151)
The article also post in my stemmit (my name is @cloudblade)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center