PARANOID OR WHAT?

people-strolling-mall.jpg

While taking a walk one evening, I came across a very hideous looking individual... My mind began to explore it's options on who this person might be.
DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo.png

Firstly, He could be a thief(well, he looked that way) and i held my bag firmly and began to walk fast. The man's pace increased or so I thought .
woman-split-personality-suffers-schizophrenia-disease-concept-103294104.jpg

Secondly; i thought of him as a kiddnapper but well who I'm I kidding... I'm no senator's daughter and even if i was abducted, it will be his loss.
My mind kept on playing its games and then I thought. Who is walking next to you? Beside whom do you sit with on a bus or train and who is the person standing in front of you while you are on a queue? For all you know the person could be....
Fill in the spaces

Thanks for reading
@clara05
DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now