RE: RE: WE DON'T CHOOSE OUR DEATH
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE DON'T CHOOSE OUR DEATH

RE: WE DON'T CHOOSE OUR DEATH

Hi bobreedo, as i read you story about your friend a little tears felt in my eyes, Everything came back in my mind of what happen to my husband and my mom..They died in the same year, my mom died cause of cancer and my husband cardiac arrest, at that time it was so much pain that I was out of my mind that for me everything was useless..but I realize everything happen for a reason that God only knows,I always pray for strength everyday to face the fact that that they're gone,that I need to move on and live the life that God given me, and realize that we dont choose our death ,we don't know when it happen,that is why we need to cherish every moment we had in our loved ones,According to Christopher Pike, The Last Vampire
“Death never comes at the right time, despite what mortals believe. Death always comes like a thief.”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center