#The old things

In this life, i realized that the old things are always precious and beautiful things.
Back to few years ago, let me see. I still a student, i went to everywhere by bus, i lived in the dorm with 8 peoples in a room. I woke up early evey morning and looked down from the 5th floor. That the beautiful view ever.
1185390_686905048114694_1648846654551651417_n.jpg
I had a pink dream about this life that " I will do everything i want, i will travel everywhere to discover all lovely things in this world" but i love the song of Taylor she said " Everything has changed" that's absolutely right.
You now i'm not good at planting tree, it will be die if i try to keep their lives hihi ^^. I'm really a stupit girl, i mean just a little stupid ^^ because even when they die i still try to keeo something about them like the glass bottle. At least i never forget you ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now