So many stop posting

When the price of Steem goes down. I wonder if they know how little sense that makes. Its not that I don't understand them, I do. But, I think they don't understand how Steem works themselves.




img src
The way this all works out is really simple. If the price of Steem is down, you will probably collect more tokens, with a smaller payout on your posts. Yes, if you sell the tokens they won't be as valuable, but when Steem increases in valuation, you will effectively have more value in your wallet too.

Ask yourself a question. How many Steem where mined when Steem was 88 cents, 20 cents, 4 cents? You understand what I mean? In short, if steem was pennies today, I could power up hundreds of steem tokens with smaller posts. That sounds like an opportunity to me, does it not?

If you are feeling a little bummed out because the valuation of Steem is down, you are not seeing the bigger picture. Don't slow down, speed up.

All the best

@chbartist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center