The love of a Mother

orca-image-1518486507686.jpg_1518486507852.jpeg

Hello Steemians! I just want to share my story with you.

This is my mother. I have no picture with her because I did not get to see her or have been with her. I just got this photo from one of my mother's old friends.
She died giving birth to me and my twin sister.

As I grow up, it's even harder for me to accept that I have no mother. As I see other children with their mothers, I feel very sad because I have no mother to take care of me, no mother to guide me as I grow up, no mother to help me face trials and no mother to embrace me when I feel bad.

Once in my life I blamed myself that it was my fault why my mother died. Because maybe if I did not live, my mom would probably be alive today. Good for me that I have many friends who encourage me not to think negatively. They say that it just happened and no one was responsible for what happened.

"That is why, just as through one man sin entered into the world and death through sin, and so death spread to all men because they had all sinned." — Romans 5:12.

They say I should be happy with the things I have now because even though my real mother is not here with me, I still have many more mothers in Jehovah's organization. They are many. 😊

"Even if my own father and mother abandon me, Jehovah himself will take me in." - Psalm 27:10

And even if I do not have siblings in blood living with me right now, I have many siblings in the congregation. They are willing to help me when I am weak and when facing a lot of problems in life. They helped me not to give up and instead continue to live and be happy serving Jehovah God.

"There is a friend who sticks closer than a brother." - Proverbs 18:24b

There are many people who have bigger problems compared to what I am facing right now. That's why I am now happy to share with people in the ministry that this is not the end of life. Because of the loving-kindness of our God Jehovah, he has given us the hope of everlasting life.

"He will swallow up death forever, And the Sovereign Lord Jehovah will wipe away the tears from all faces. The reproach of his people he will take away from all the earth, For Jehovah himself has spoken it." - Isaiah 25:8

"And he [Jehovah] will wipe out every tear from their eyes, and death will be no more, neither will mourning nor outcry nor pain be anymore. The former things have passed away." - Revelation 21:4

It is truly a blessing for me coming from My God Jehovah.
Thanking Him is not Enough 😊😍

Please support me here in steemit as a newbie 👇👇received_10214227942948779.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center