RE: RE: I Should have Made Better Choices Moving Back to Acapulco
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Should have Made Better Choices Moving Back to Acapulco

RE: I Should have Made Better Choices Moving Back to Acapulco

I am only saying this here because you made this public post...... You all are bullying each other, or so it seems from the outside looking in. And others who won't jump in on the bully brigade get bullied, too. There is a reason I won't be around G or L - both are toxic, not my people, no need for me to pick sides. There is a reason I have walked away slowly from the company you keep and the person y'all won't stop talking about - it's nonstop negativity and borderline obsession. Are y'all gonna carry this into 2019???? You will find yourselves isolated in your hate. I learned with my stalker that the state does not work, nor vigilanteism. Silence. Giving no attention to the perpetrator. No longer viewing one's self as a victim. No longer participating in the energy exchange. That is the hard path, being angry and lashing out and pointing fingers is the easy path. I suggest you truly evaluate ALL the company you keep - there are a lot of low vibe people who moved to Aca and the more time you spend with them the more low vibe you will inevitably become. @mikeonfire blew my mind discussing the importance of the company we keep -- how we can only maintain 150 relationships and shouldn't they be the most evolved, enlightened, successful people on the planet? That's where my attention goes, I am searching the world for my 150. Judging by this post you decided to pick sides and abandon our friendship for not participating in the toxic sesspool of inter-community negativity. Why give so much attention to one's problems?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now