RE: RE: Anonymity in the age of crypto robberies.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anonymity in the age of crypto robberies.

RE: Anonymity in the age of crypto robberies.

I agree with you man, although peudo-identity causes many case of core abuse, plagiarism but it also provides a certain level of protection from these hackers, even I use a puedo-name on steemit.

Although there are few of my friends who know about my steemit identity, but they will never hack my account (not because of there honesty, but there aren't capable enough for that 😜), for others I'm not worried - **1. They don't know my identity, 2. I don't have much money, they will just waste there time... 😂... **

Well, on serious note I do believe that peudo-identity provides a certain level of security in avoiding being a victim of cyber crime.

Love your post, keep the good work

@casualwriter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now