Spiritual Warfare - Solutions & Strategies


Spiritual Warfare - Solutions & Strategies

The more we seek wisdom from God the less we will seek the approval of the world. This video is an overview of scripture related to spiritual warfare with commentary to help give solutions to the problems we may face in these dark times. I hope this video comforts you and helps to inform and provide strategies that may be applied in your daily life to draw you closer in your walk with Him!



< I made this video for my YOUTUBE subscribers! You can click that link and go see what I have going on there. I am looking to bridge my content between both platforms until better blockchain options are available. I know there are some in development that you can see in some of my resteemed posts. I will also LiveStream at some point here. For the time being... I try to do one LiveStream or so a week on my channel at YT. Feel free to join us for Prayer Call. It's a very inviting group of people that I consider family that will welcome you with open arms!

~1 Timothy 6:10 For the love of money is the root of all evil: which while some coveted after, they have erred from the faith, and pierced themselves through with many sorrows. 11 But thou, O man of God, flee these things; and follow after righteousness, godliness, faith, love, patience, meekness.

~Joshua 24:15 And if it seem evil unto you to serve the Lord, choose you this day whom ye will serve; whether the gods which your fathers served that were on the other side of the flood, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land ye dwell: but as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.


GOD BLESS & KEEP YOU!
STEEM ON MY FRIENDS
Your Participation & Comments Are More than Welcome & Greatly Appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments