Returning to class after 8 long years

images (10).jpg
So today was it, I woke up at 11am and it hit me maybe I should finiah my masters degree it took me a while just to get an associates but now that i have the time why not go, pass a 4 year degree and straight to a master eh?

Today my friends and fellow steemians i came up here to the college near by, its currently 4:30 and im actually still sitting here but a few years a go I had finished up my associates degree in to Cyber Security minoring in programming you see while I was in the US Army i was special forces intellengence NCO and a year before going SF i was a computer engineer for 2 years so while the service trained me by the Book in information technology I had always been a hobby hacker with linux so it was all in the same line up in the industry i was looking to be in. With that said let me get back to the topic at hand.. Im sitting here with a stack of papers i filled out which (i write like a retarded secon20170814_150659.jpgd grader though im 30 years old (no offense to anyone)) so now im sitting here waiting behind 21 other people ready to sign up so i can start next week.

20170814_150657.jpg
Heres a random ass picture I took when walking down to admissions and advising.
 
 
 
20170814_150559.jpg
Another completely random ass picture of the school.

The time is currently 6:47 pm I just met with the advisor (who by the way was very attractive i will leave it at that....) And starting tomorrow Im to be in class. Well Steemit readers thats been my day so far I was a bit bored anf deicided to share it with you all. I hope it was some what entertaining and heres a quick F.Y.I if your considering school whether its to finish something you started or to better yourself please do it, trust me in the end its worth it.

Disclaimer; all images are from me and taken by me. Except the header image which belongs to the educational website i downloaded it from if for some reason you need the source please reply and let me know. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center