Helping your kid become the popular kid

printable-beach-cool-kid.jpg

Steemians remember the "Popular kid" in school? Well here was my answer when i was asked to help my son on his quest to become that..

 
 


Steemians who are parents, caregicers, parents to be or people who are generally involved with kids. I felt the need to show you all how to make your 6 year old kid the "Cool Kid" heres a breakdown of what happened. Logan came to me a week a go and said Dad i need your help i wsnt to be the cool kid, upon hearing this I instantly knew it may be complicated as it would be a challenge to just make him the cool kid, so much competition, so much school politics, not to mention one fatal error and i would actually be screwing him over. After a night or so of thought it then dawned on me.. buy the love of the class... so as you can see in the video I posted above I went a head and made arrangements with the teacher to allow me to come in with cupcakes, chips, juice, candy, cookies, and other things.


20180413_142016.jpg

20180413_142024.jpg

 

 

Towards the end of the much needed snack day I felt as though i helped Logan accomplish his mission. A few days later I recieved a letter signed by all the children in his class saying thank you. As of today 04/24/2018 Logan informed me he had successfully became the cool kid. I have to say Thank you to my daughter Brooke for lending me a hand with moving everything to and from the class. To all of the steemians that read this I hope you got a laugh out of it until next time take care.

 
 

 

Disclaimer The image used in the header of my post was found at rest ministries the website. Thank you all for taking time to check out my video and post. I wish you all the best stay safe everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center